Medical Programs
Primary medical qualifications — the degrees that lead to the physician pathway — at every verified school. 60 programs have a detailed record (admissions, language, cost and structure researched); the rest are basic records showing the verified qualification. How medical qualifications differ.
133 programs · page 1 of 3
Sorted alphabetically by school. Tuition is shown in the original currency; nothing is converted or ranked.
Undergraduate medical programme (degree title not stated on the site) (MBChB)
Accra College of Medicine
Accra, Ghana
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordMedicine (Tıp) undergraduate medical program
Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar University Faculty of Medicine
İstanbul, Türkiye
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- English
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordMedicine (undergraduate degree)
Adamantina University Center (FAI) – Medicine Program
Adamantina, Brazil
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- R$9,138.40 per month (2026)
OperatingBasic recordMedicine (Tıp) undergraduate medical program
Adıyaman University Faculty of Medicine
Adıyaman, Türkiye
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5–8 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- CN¥6,500 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingBasic recordMedicine (Uihakgwa), physician-entry degree program
Ajou University College of Medicine
Suwon, South Korea
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordGeneral Medicine (doctoral-level physician degree)
Alassane Ouattara University Faculty of Medical Sciences
Bouaké, Côte d'Ivoire
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- RussianSeparate English-taught track available
- Tuition:
- RUB 255,300–RUB 283,700 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Kazakh, Russian
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- BDT 10,000 per month (2024-2025)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- £10,050 per academic year (2027-2028)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- English, Russian, Tajik
- Tuition:
- TJS 12,100 basis not stated (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingRestricted eligibilityBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6.3 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordMedicine (model programme, state examination)
Brandenburg Medical School Theodor Fontane (MHB)
Neuruppin, Germany
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6.3 years
- Teaching language:
- German
- Tuition:
- €118,000 for the whole program
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- RussianSeparate English-taught track available
- Tuition:
- UZS 15,344,490 basis not stated
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- UkrainianSeparate English-taught track available
- Tuition:
- UAH 83,000 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- TZS 4,900,000–TZS 5,600,000 per academic year (2025-2026)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordBachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBChB)
Cavendish University Zambia School of Medicine
Lusaka, Zambia
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6–8 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- ZMW 16,649–ZMW 17,719 per semester (2026)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordMedicine (醫學系), physician-entry degree program
Chang Gung University School of Medicine
Taoyuan, Taiwan
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- AED 127,050 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordBachelor of Medicine and Surgery (MBBS)
College of Medicine, AlMaarefa University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 7 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- SAR 92,000 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingBasic recordBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
College of Medicine and Allied Health Sciences, University of Sierra Leone
Freetown, Sierra Leone
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordDoctor of Medicine (MD)
College of Medicine and Health Sciences, Arabian Gulf University
Salmaniya, Bahrain
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- English
- Tuition:
- BHD 19,200 per academic year
OperatingDetailed recordDoctor of Medicine (MD)
College of Medicine and Health Sciences, National University of Science and Technology (Oman)
Sohar, Oman
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- OMR 8,600 per academic year (2025-2026)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordDoctor of Medicine (MD)
College of Medicine and Health Sciences, Sultan Qaboos University
Muscat, Oman
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- AED 155,000 per academic year
OperatingBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- QAR 60,000 per academic year
OperatingBasic recordGeneral Medicine (Doctor of Medicine, MUDr.)
Comenius University Bratislava, Faculty of Medicine
Bratislava, Slovakia
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Slovak
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordPhysician and Surgeon
Department of Health Sciences, Universidad de las Américas Puebla
San Andrés Cholula, Mexico
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- MX$4,120 per credit (Fall 2026)
OperatingBasic recordBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
Divine Word University Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Madang, Papua New Guinea
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- English
- Tuition:
- $18,140 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed recordBachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
Eswatini Medical Christian University
Mbabane, Eswatini
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- English
- Tuition:
- €23,000 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordBachelor's and Master's (candidate) degree in Medicine
Faculty of Health, Aarhus University
Aarhus, Denmark
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Danish, English
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed recordBachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS)
Faculty of Health-Care Sciences, Eastern University, Sri Lanka
Batticaloa, Sri Lanka
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 5 years
- Teaching language:
- English
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordState Diploma of Doctor of Medicine
Faculty of Medical and Paramedical Sciences, Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedBasic recordMedicine (Geneeskunde) bachelor and master, leading to physician (arts)
Faculty of Medical Sciences, Anton de Kom University of Suriname
Paramaribo, Suriname
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- Not verified
- Teaching language:
- Dutch
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordBachelor's and Master's (candidate) degree in Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Danish
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingDetailed record- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Not verified
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingBasic recordDegree of Master of Science in Medicine
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Linköping University
Linköping, Sweden
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Swedish
- Tuition:
- SEK 1,278,000 basis not stated
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed recordCandidatus/Candidata medicinae (cand.med.)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Trondheim, Norway
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Norwegian
- Tuition:
- NOK 528,650 per academic year (2026-2027)
OperatingInternational applicants acceptedDetailed recordLicentiate of Medicine (LL)
Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology, Tampere University
Tampere, Finland
- Entry:
- Direct entry
- Duration:
- 6 years
- Teaching language:
- Finnish
- Tuition:
- Not verified
OperatingDetailed record